Philip Kotler: “se non usate i social media, siete morti!”

11 01 2013

Philip KotlerE’ quello che pensa la massima autorità mondiale nell’ambito del marketing e grande esperto di marketing strategico Philip Kotler in riferimento alle attività di marketing, secondo quanto ha dichiarato al World Business Forum. Kotler sostiene però che bisogna avvicinarsi ai social media con il giusto approccio, utilizzando i canali tradizionali ed evitando il tecnoentusiamo. Secondo il massimo esperto di marketing, il futuro sarà ibrido e l’alternativa è tra innovare e morire.


Azioni

Information

8 responses

15 02 2013
http://bing.com

I personally needed to present this blog, “Philip Kotler:
“se non usate i social media, siete morti!” Inno2Days – Innovazione
in diretta” together with my best friends on facebook or twitter.
I personallysimply wished to pass on your fantastic publishing!
Thank you, Serena

19 02 2013
home business

I do not even know how I stopped up here, but I thought this submit was great.
I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already.

Cheers!

22 04 2013
top it services

I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the
problem still exists.

28 04 2013
top moscow hotel

If you want to get a great deal from this post then you have to apply such
methods to your won webpage.

2 05 2013
http://netseriale.pl

Superb website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this
article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

14 05 2013
on front page

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your
intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you
could be giving us something enlightening to read?

16 05 2013
wealthy affiliate sign in

Fantastic post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

25 05 2013
Ernesto

You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really something which I feel I might never understand.
It kind of feels too complicated and very
broad for me. I am having a look ahead to your next post, I
will attempt to get the dangle of it!

Lascia un commento

